Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Do NOT try this at home, kids!

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004
12:38 p.m.
Here is a totally superfluous entry dedicated to time2 who is the inspiration thereof:

A drunk is standing at a bar eyeing the other customers as he gets increasingly more loaded. He notices a man who seems to be having inordinate success with the ladies and finally asks him how he does it. The man, goodlooking and dressed in a tailored suit, runs his hand over his perfectly coifed hair and answers, �It�s simple. I walk up to a beautiful woman and whisper in her ear, �Tickle your ass with a feather?� If she takes offence, I just say, as though I�m repeating myself, �Typical nasty weather.� Every-so-often, though, I get lucky.�

The drunk thinks this sounds like reasonable advice, so he sidles over to a pretty woman at the end of the bar and breathes drunkenly into her ear, �Stick a feather up your ass?� The woman gasps, stares at the drunk and says, �I beg your pardon!� to which he replies, �Fuckin� cold out, eh?�


from time2 :

How flattered I am for the dedication, and such a funny entry also...I was laughing so hard sombody came into my office to see what was going on.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>