Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Yay! Pictures!

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2005
1:44 p.m.
This will be short because I have a headache. After Latin class (which will be more interesting than last year, but also a lot more challenging) Pat and I walked into town (she was going home to administer a shot to her Siamese cat who is suffering from a degenerative kidney disorder) so I could pick up the pictures from the two rolls of film dating back to June. I have just scanned a whole bunch, and I�m posting some for your enjoyment. First of all, I promised you a photo of Buddy Boy in his white suit:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Next is a picture of Buddy Boy and me dancing at my cousin�s wedding in July:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Last, but definitely not least, the four of us in front of the church before Hubby�s cousin�s wedding two weeks ago:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Enjoy.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>