Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Love is all you need.

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2008
10:49 p.m.
It’s been a very difficult week, but sitting in front of my computer has never felt so good. I’ve missed all of you and didn’t even realize it. My fortune cookie at the Chinese buffet my brother treated me and Buddy Boy to the other day said, “Tell those you love that you do,” so I immediately turned to my brother and told him I loved him, then I said the same to my son. When I got back to a telephone, I left a message on Hubby’s machine with the same information. But there are other people I never get to say that to, so if you are reading this, and you know who you are, I love you, too.

When I’ve got my mental shit together, I’ll write a proper entry. Until then, love one another.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>