Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Me me me mememe

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2006
9:00 a.m.
harri3tspy tagged me last time she had a meme and I was unable to comply, and while she didn�t tag me this time, I am taking it on anyway, as a way of atoning for yesterday�s lack of entry, and because I think I can actually answer this one:

4 jobs you have had in your life: Christmas help in the credit department of the now defunct Simps0ns; legal secretary; music copyist; singing teacher

4 movies you could watch over and over: King of Hearts; Singing in the Rain; Galaxy Quest; Pirates of the Carribbean

4 places you have lived: Toronto; Ann Arbor; Brandon (Manitoba); Kalithea (Peloponnese)

4 places you have been on vacation: Trinidad & Tobago; France; England; Israel

4 websites you visit daily: Diaryland; Google; Yahoo; Goodsol

4 places you would rather be right now: Tobago; Assini Beach; 12 Hazamir; in bed

4 bloggers you are tagging: zitagsd, time2, j-leem, twocoffees

There will be more later. Fear not.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>