Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

A Vulcan blessing�

Friday, Dec. 31, 2004
7:22 p.m.
It is early yet for me to be updating, considering my record recently, but I�m hoping to get the page I started earlier finished before Hubby and I settle down in front of our 55" television to watch whatever fun programming the networks have planned for this last night of 2004.

Our evening looks cozy indeed, considering that we were supposed to be sharing it with our son and daughter and her boyfriend; it now turns out that Little Princess and the BF are at a friend�s party and Buddy Boy has been invited to a celebration at the house of another friend. So Hubby and I will find ourselves alone with a bottle of vin mousseux and L0wney cherry chocolates which I purchased with my son in mind.

Therefore, I wish you all a very fine New Year: may it be filled with joy, low-fat foods, high-fibre carbs, and much fruit. Remember, five servings a day is the minimum. Live long and prosper.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>