Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Two months till my birthday!

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2005
7:15 p.m.
I am thinking of changing my hair colour from Nutmeg to Egyptian Plum. It�s not a big change, and it�s possible no one will even notice it, but I have been a dark brunette for so long (forever, in fact, with a few forays into the auburn which I didn�t like and a brief attempt at purpleness) that I find even a little change rather cataclysmic. I also had a long chat with the cosmetic counter lady about eye creams, and have decided to try this one. It was more expensive than the others on the pharmacy shelf, and in fact is kept behind the cosmetics counter (the empty box was in the aisle) because it is sealed in order that customers don�t try it out. We shall see if the wonders of Boswelox� actually pan out.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>