Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

The life of an internet addict.

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005
9:46 p.m.
There are no, count �em, no Eat-More Bars to be found in the Ville de Sherbr00ke. I was in despair. However, I ended up finding a place on the internet in Montreal that mail orders boxes of 12. So I have ordered a dozen and will send them on in my Canadian Care Package. Lucky zitagsd.

Sears does not stock lids to replace the one I broke. The best the saleslady could do was �m�informer� and call as soon as she heard word back from the supplier. This wasn�t a good shopping day.

A nap this afternoon got rid of some of that feeling of eye tightness, but it�s back again, and it�s still too early for bed. Maybe it�s time to up my iron intake again.

I guess that about does it.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>