Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Some strike photos

Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004
11:16 p.m.
We hit the Lion yesterday at 6:00 with several of our colleagues, where I garnered much sympathy for my placard tendonitis. It�s no better today, so I had my wrist bound up in a tensor bandage and held the sign in my right pocket. I found some pictures on the website with me in them, although my face never actually appears. The only reason I know it�s me is because I was wearing a very visible red hat. This first one was taken from the silo of the grain store where we have HQ:

I�m the one in the white coat with the red hat. Here are two more taken on the line:

���

In the righthand one, the man in the green jacket standing directly in front of me is my Hubby. As you can see, it�s cold out there! If they put up some more with me in them, hopefully where you can see my face, I�ll put them up too.

|

<~~~ * ~~~>