Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

Fifty-seven pages of score on the wall�

Friday, Feb. 20, 2004
10:17 a.m.
I have just finished printing out 57 pages of orchestral score for Hubby to proofread, and I�m not even finished copying yet. Heck, he�s not finished his pencil score yet! I am so sick of this piece, and it looks as though the frantic pace is just about to begin. There was a message on the answering machine the other day from the librarian asking for the parts. The parts! Ha ha ha ha ha!

* * * * * * * * * * * * *

Here�s a question for all you smart people out there who seem to know your way around the internet much better than I do: I just signed up for a Yahoo email account. The only problem is that it says ****@yahoo.co.uk, which would be fine if I lived in the U.K. or environs, but I do not. How do I cancel the account so I can make one which reflects my geographical preference?

|

<~~~ * ~~~>