Elgan speaks
...and her words thunder across the land

I am too good to be true, really!

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004
9:21 a.m.
Here are my results from a couple of surveys I got from meeyapede.



What Famous Leader Are You?

Tell me it isn�t true! I thought I was good, but not fit for canonization! (Actually, the first time I took the test, I turned up as Mahatma Ghandi!)

If I were a Dead Russian Composer, I would be Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov.

Considered the leader of the 19th Century Composer group "The Mighty Handful," I am indeed the teacher among them. My orchestration skills are superbly colorful, and are explained in my book on the topic, but works like "Scheherezade" explain my mastery better.

Who would you be? Dead Russian Composer Personality Test

This one I like. I wonder what the result would have been if I had answered �vodka� to every question?



|

<~~~ * ~~~>